Deleting an Article
If an article is no longer required it can be deleted from the Article Manager.
To delete an article
- Navigate to the article manager and locate the article to be deleted.
- From the 'Options' column, click the 'trash' button.
- A 'confirm' prompt will be displayed.
- Click 'Yes, Delete it'. The article will be deleted.
- Deleting an article is permanent and cannot be reversed.