To save changes to an article, click the 'save' button at the top right of the article or template builder menu. A success message will be momentarily displayed to confirm that the save has completed successfully.
- If any changes are made to a style, you must save to permanently apply the changes.
- If the option to publish from the article builder is supported by your publish channel, publishing an article will automatically save the article.
- Regularly saving your work is strongly recommended to avoid losing any work.